Associate Members

3M New Zealand Ltd

3M

94 Apollo Drive. Rosedale
AUCKLAND 0632
Kim McKee
P: 09 477 4040 | F: 09 477 6659
E: kmckee@mmm.com | W: www.3m.co.nz/graphics

Aarque Group Ltd

Aarque

2a Waipareira Ave, Henderson
AUCKLAND 0610
FP: 0508 22 7783
E: focus@aarque.co.nz

Aarque Group Ltd – Wellington
42 Adelaide Road, Newtown
WELLINGTON 6021
P: 04 801 7045

Aarque Group Ltd – Hamilton
239F Kahikate Drive, Frankton
HAMILTON 3204
P: 07 847 1140

Aarque Group Ltd – Christchurch
Unit b, 209 Opawa Road, Woolston
CHRISTCHURCH 8022
03 366 0485

Aarque Group Ltd – Dunedin
201 Castle Street
DUNEDIN 9016
03 471 7238

Ascot Canvas Ltd

Ascot Canvas

279 Dyers Road, Bromley
CHRISTCHURCH 8062
Steve Deane
P: 09 837 2144  |  M 027 436 0828
E: steve@chch.planet.org.nz | W: www.ascotcanvas.co.nz

Avery Dennison Graphics Division

Avery

9 George Bourke Drive, Mt Wellington
AUCKLAND 1060
Duncan M: 021 303 570 | Helen M: 021 411 071
E: helen.bang@ap.averydennison.com
W: www.graphicsap.averydennison.com

Blue Print Imaging Ltd

Blueprint

3 Inlet Road, Takanini
AUCKLAND 2112
P: 09 299 7770 | M: 021 464 705
E: geoff@bpi.co.nz | W: www.blueprintimaging.co.nz

Blue Print Imaging Ltd – Wellington
11 Sydney Street Petone
LOWER HUTT 5012
T: 04 568 3555  |  M 021 501 940
E: craigd@bpi.co.nz

Blue Print Imaging Ltd – Christchurch
16 Buchan Street, Sydenham
CHRISTCHURCH 8023
P: 03 374 2227  |  M: 021 844 610
E: kem@bpi.co.nz

Braille Signs Ltd

No Image

Unit 6, 21 Michelle Rd, Wigram
CHRISTCHURCH 8042
P:03 377 5272
E: gowerd@slingshot.co.nz

Business Franchise Group Ltd

Business Franchise Group

Suite 8, Level 1, 10 Aylesbury St, Pakuranga
AUCKLAND 2010
P: 09 577 4223
E: admin@businessfranchise.co.nz
W: www.speedysigns.co.nz

Carr New Zealand Ltd

Carr Group

6 Ra Ora Drive East Tamaki
AUCKLAND 2013
Tim Newman
P: 07 849 7729 ext 818 | M: 021 808 352
E: tim.newman@splashtec.co.nz
W: www.carrgroup.co.nz

Cebellio

22 Tanner Street, Woolston, Christchurch 8024
Jason Roberts
P: 03 338 7050 | M: 027 421 4400
E: jason@cebelio.co.nz
W: www.cebelio.co.nz

Computaleta Group

 

Computaleta Group

67A France Street, Newton
AUCKLAND 1010
P: 09 309 8771
E: newton@clgroup.co.nz

Unit 5 & 6, 9-11 Rothwell Avenue, Rosedale
AUCKLAND 0632
P: 09 414 5255
E: albany@clgroup.co.nz

1351 Victoria Street,
HAMILTON 3200
P: 07 838 1166
E: irma.turnbull@clgroup.co.nz

80 Nelson Street, Petone,
WELLINGTON 5012
P: 04 586 0015
E: wellington@clgroup.co.nz

14 Leslie Hills Drive, Riccarton,
CHRISTCHURCH 8011
P: 03 348 5646
E: ordersch@clgroup.co.nz

Creative Cam NZ Ltd

Creativecam

30 Andromeda Crescent, East Tamaki,
AUCKLAND 2013
Damon Forsyth
P: 09 215 8358
E: damon@creativecam.co.nz
W: www.creativecam.co.nz

Decrastrip

Unit 1, 489 Rosebank Road, Avondale
AUCKLAND 1026
Brodie Caldwell
P: 09 828 9391 | FP: 0800 828 9391
E: brodie@decrastrip.co.nz
W: www.decrastrip.co.nz

Displaypro Ltd

Displaypro

308 Port Hills Road, Hillsborough,
CHRISTCHURCH 8023
John Widgery
P: 0800 775 907 | M: 021 775 907
E: john@displaypro.co.nz
W:  www.displaypro.co.nz

2/8 Freight Place, Mangere
AUCKLAND 2022
T: 0800 775 907
E: john@displaypro.co.nz

Digital Signs

1C Highbrook Drive
East Tamaki
Auckland 2013
Dave Jaques
M: 0274 715 734
E: sales@digitalsigns.co.nz  |  W: www.digitalsigns.co.nz

Dynamic Graphics Ltd

101 Titoki Street, Lansdowne
MASTERTON 5810
Douglas Maclachlan
FP: 0800 654 466
E: doug@dynamicgraphics.co.nz
W:  www.zine4signs.com

Elite Signs Ltd

Elite Signs

16a Birmingham Drive, Middleton
CHRISTCHURCH 8024
Dean Anthony
P: 03 338 7132 extn 1
E: elitesigns@xtra.co.nz

Fuji Xerox NZ Ltd

FujiXerox

79 Carlton Gore Road, Newmarket
AUCKLAND 1023
P: 09 356 4200
Cristine Alcones
E: cristine.alcones@nzl.fujixerox.com

FUJIFILM NZ Ltd

2c William Pickering Drive, Rosedale
AUCKLAND 0632
Wayne Gates
P: 09 414 1243 | M: 021 323 050
E: wayne.gates@fujifilm.com
W:  www.fujifilm.co.nz

GAS Graphic Application Specialists Ltd

GAS

Unit J, 27B Cain Road, Penrose
AUCKLAND 1061
Scott Dalziell
M: 021 244 1700
E: scott@gasgraphics.co.nz

Height Access Technology Ltd

Height Access Technology

2/29 Porana Road, Glenfield
AUCKLAND 0627
Adrian van der Bernd
FP: 0800 WE HANG
E: adrian@hangit.co.nz
W: www:hangit.co.nz

 

Hi-Tec Ink Ltd

Hitecink

Unit 4/231 Annex Road, Middleton,
CHRISTCHURCH 8024
Les King
P: 03 666 0100 | M: 022 0731 133
E: admin@hitecink.com
W: www.hitecink.com

Jenrite NZ Ltd

Jenrite

7b Hotunui Drive, Mt Wellington
AUCKLAND 1060
Steven Kemp
FP: 0800 735 444
E: Steven.kemp@jenrite.co.nz 
W:  www.jenrite.co.nz

34 Seaview Road, Seaview,
LOWER HUTT 5010
Loran Devany
P: 09 276 4242
E: loran.devany@jenrite.co.nz

21 Jipcho Road, Wigram,
CHRISTCHURCH 8042
Andrew Nind
T: 09 276 4242 | M: 0274 351 385
E: andrew.nind@jenrite.co.nz

Media Display Equipments

79 Mays Road Onehunga,
AUCKLAND 1061
Alan Ni
P: 09 948 3298 | M: 021 119 8866
E: allen@mediadisplay.co.nz
W:  www.mediadisplay.co.nz

Mulford Plastics (NZ) Ltd

Mulford Plastics

5 Arthur Brown Pl, Pakuranga,
AUCKLAND 2140
Steve Foley
FP: 0800 MULFORD | M: 021 525 449
E: steve.foley@mulford.co.nz
W: www.mulfordplastics.co.nz

Mulford Plastics – Hamilton
22B Sunshine Ave, Te Rapa
HAMILTON 3200
Bryce Hindman
P: 07 850 4900 | M: 021 968 483
E: bryce.hindman@mulford.co.nz

Mulford Plastics – Wellington
166 Gracefield Rd, Gracefield
LOWER HUTT 5010
Trevor Fifield
P: 04 589 0221 | M: 021 553 232
E: trevor.fifield@mulford.co.nz

Mulford Plastics – Christchurch
93 Buchan Street, Sydenham
CHRISTCHURCH 8023
Kevin Murphy
P: 03 365 7557 | M: 021 618 687
E: kevin.murphy@mulford.co.nz

N Z A Z Z Limited

NZAZZ

40 William Pickering Drive, Rosedale
AUCKLAND 0632
P: 09 415 4430
E: d.pountney@nzazz.nz

NZ Safety Blackwoods

NZSafetyBlackwoods

19c Douglas Alexander Parade, Albany
AUCKLAND 0632
P: 09 415 6145
E: signs&kits@nzsafetyblackwoods.co.nz

N Z Window Film Distribution Ltd

NZWFD

291c Church Street, Onehunga
AUCKLAND 1061
Rolf Stucki
FP: 0800 484 684
E: info@nzwfd.co.nz
W: www.nzwfd.co.nz

National Corporate Installations Ltd

22 View Road, Henderson
AUCKLAND 0612
Carl Brown
P: 09 835 1937 | M: 022 340 5695
E: sales@nci.co.nz
W: www.nci.co.nz

Nexus Display Solutions

Nexus

16 Jamaica Drive, Grenada North
WELLINGTON 5028
John Woollett
P: 04 238 9623 | M: 0274 576 100
E: john@nexusdisplay.com
W: www.nexusdisplay.com

PRS Ltd

PRS

453 Hutt Road, Alicetown,
WELLINGTON 5010
Gordon Hussey
P: 04 586 0323 | M: 027 477 7583
E: gordon.prs@xtra.co.nz

P S P Limited

PSP

P S P Limited
Natalie Jeans
320 Rosedale Road, Albany
AUCKLAND 0632
P: 0800 786 883
E: natalie@psp.co.nz
W: www.psp.co.nz

P S P Limited – Albany
320 Rosedale Road, Albany
AUCKLAND 0632
P: 09 415 2800
E: customerservices@psp.co.nz

P S P Limited – East Tamaki
60A Cryers Road, East Tamaki
AUCKLAND 2013
P: 09 274 1800
E: easttamaki@psp.co.nz

P S P Limited – Hamilton
39 Mckee Street, Pukete
HAMILTON 3200
P: 07 850 6280
E: hamilton@psp.co.nz

P S P Limited – Wellington
61 Seaview Road, Seaview
LOWER HUTT 5010
P: 04 568 7180
E: wellington@psp.co.nz

P S P Limited – Christchurch
72 Hammersmith Drive Wigram
CHRISTCHURCH 8042
P: 03 341 0248
E: christchurch@psp.co.nz

Resene Paints Ltd

ResCol

Vogel Street, Naenae
WELLINGTON 5011
FP: 0800 737 363
E: update@resene.co.nz
W: www.resene.co.nz

RES Solutions

No Image

28C Andromeda Crescent, East Tamaki
AUCKLAND 1062
Jay Chen
P: 09 580 2686 | FP: 0800 737 363
E: update@ressolutions.co.nz

Sign Crew

16 Clairmont Heights, Stoke,
NELSON 7011
Wayne Sellers
P: 027 442 1184 | M: 027 442 1184
E: wsellers@xtra.co.nz

Sign Supplies Ltd

SignSupplies

Sign Supplies Ltd – Auckland
Unit 2, 99 Carbine Road, Mt Wellington
AUCKLAND 1060
Warwick Rule
P: 0800 113 631 | M: 021 994 134
E: warwick@signsupplies.co.nz
W: www.signsupplies.co.nz

Sign Supplies Ltd – Wellington
60 Victoria St, Petone
LOWER HUTT 5012
P: 0800 113 631
E: wellington@signsupplies.co.nz

Sign Supplies Ltd – Tauranga
19a Tukoraka Drive Mt Maunganui
TAURANGA 3116
P: 0800 113 631
E: tauranga@signsupplies.co.nz

Sign Supplies Ltd – Christchurch
10b Moncur Place Addington
CHRISTCHURCH 8024
P: 0800 113 631
E: christchurch@signsupplies.co.nz

Specialized Lighting Concepts Ltd

Specialised Lighting Concepts sm

1/135 Cryers Road, East Tamaki,
AUCKLAND 2013
Mike Brunt
P: 09 273 4105 | M: 027 484 2839
E: mike@specializedlighting.nz
W: www.specializedlightingconcepts.co.nz

Splashtec

Splashtec

34 The Boulevard, Te Rapa Park
HAMILTON 3200
Nathan May
P: 07 8497 729 | M: 022 103 3009
E: nathan.may@splashtec.co.nz
W: www.splashtec.co.nz

The Supply Garage

91 Lady Ruby Drive, East Tamaki,
AUCKLAND 2013
Dean Stuart
P: 09 972 9170  | M: 029 272 1604
E: dean@thesupplygarage.com  |  W: www.thesupplygarage.com

Total Supply Ltd

Total

Total Supply Ltd
Unit F, 38 Highbrook Drive, East Tamaki
AUCKLAND 2013
Morgan John
FP: 0800 800 668 | M: 021 856 474
E:morgan@totalsupply.co.nz
W: www.totalsupply.co.nz

Total Supply Ltd – Wellington
Unilever Building 4 & 5
480 Jackson Street, Petone
Lower Hutt, WELLINGTON 5012
P: 0800 800 668
E: laura@totalsupply.co.nz

Total Supply Ltd – Christchurch
137 Hayton Road Wigram
CHRISTCHURCH 8042
T: 0800 800 668
E: karl@totalsupply.co.nz

Trade Signs Ltd

Tradesigns

513 Wairakei Road, Burnside
CHRISTCHURCH 8053
Barry Wybrow
P: 03 338 8558 | M: 021 345 841
E: barry@tradesigns.co.nz
W: www.tradesigns.co.nz

Trotec Laser Pty Ltd

Trotec

John & Fran Bishop
4-6 De Leeuw Place
Te Rapa Park HAMILTON 3200
P: 0800 TROTEC
E: info@troteclaser.co.nz
W: www.troteclaser.co.nz

Uniscreen

Uniscreen

5 Basalt Place East Tamaki
AUCKLAND 2013
P: 09 274 3833
E: ross@uniscreen.co.nz

 

Uniscreen – Wellington
12A Hautonga Street, Petone
LOWER HUTT 5012
E: lisa@uniscreen.co.nz

Uniscreen – Christchurch
31a Iversen Terrace Waltham
CHRISTCHURCH 8011
P: 03 366 3877
E: sheena@uniscreen.co.nz

Visimark Ltd

201 Glenvar Road, Long Bay, Auckland 0630
Vaughn Bycroft
P: 09 444 1195 | M: 021 890 520
E: vaughn@crownbadges.co.nz

 

Wholesale Print

Wholesale Print

Cade Ogle
16-18 Cashew Street Grenada North
WELLINGTON 5028
P: 04 232 7653
E: info@w3p.co.nz
W: www.w3p.com/nz

Xpress Awards (NZ) Ltd

Xpress Awards

8A Charlotte Street, Eden Terrace
AUCKLAND 1021
Tom Houng-Lee
P: 09 377 5705 | M: 021 266 4340
E: office@xpressawards.co.nz
W: www.xpressawards.co.nz