Find a Signmaker

Wellington

Wellington

Concept Sign & Display Ltd

Master Sign Maker

111 Nelson Street, Petone,
WELLINGTON 5012
Nick Baty
P: 04 939 6944 | M: 021 220 0299
E: nick@sign.co.nz
W: www.sign.co.nz

Adsigns Ltd

410 Moores Valley Road, RD 1, Wainuiomata,
WELLINGTON 5373
Paul Jeffs
P: 04 977 4965 | M: 021 0230 0390
E: paul@adsigns.co.nz
W: www.adsigns.co.nz

Displayschemes Ltd

No Image

115 Taranaki Street, Te Aro,
WELLINGTON 6011
Vincent Fry
P: 04 803 3688 | M: 021 612 020
E: vincent@displayschemes.co.nz
W: www.displayschemes.co.nz

Dzine Signs

No Image

10 Jupiter Grove, Trentham,
WELLINGTON 5018
Steve, Helen, Arran, Chris & Dustin Brattle
P: 04 939 6860 | M: 027 545 1107
E: steve@dzinesigns.co.nz
W: www.dzinesigns.co.nz

Fine Signs

No Image

31 Waione Street, Petone,
WELLINGTON 5012
Phil Swain
P: 04 939 0306 | M: 021 632 097
E: phil@finesigns.co.nz
W: www.finesigns.co.nz

Frampton Signs Ltd

No Image

Frampton House, 17 Hugh Street, Newtown,
WELLINGTON 6021
Wayne Frampton
P: 04 389 9645 | M: 027 436 5731
E: frampton_signs@xtra.co.nz
W: www.framptonsigns.co.nz

Henshaw Signs Ltd

No Image

Cnr Raiha Street & Sunlight Grove, Porirua,
WELLINGTON 5022
Mark & Belinda Henshaw
P: 04 237 5912 | M: 027 452 8159
E: sales@henshawsigns.co.nz
W: www.henshawsigns.co.nz

Martin Signs Ltd

No Image

55 Victoria Street, Alicetown,
WELLINGTON 5010
Jim Martin
P: 04 566 5870 | M: 021 478 094
E: sales@martinsigns.co.nz
W: www.martinsigns.co.nz

Sign Foundry Ltd

No Image

47a Victoria Street, Petone,
WELLINGTON 5012
Duncan Rourke & Steve Wilson
P: 04 212 4760 | M: 027 666 0774
E: duncan@signfoundry.co.nz
W: www.signfoundry.co.nz

Sign Foundary – Christchurch
Unit 1, 6 Alloy Street, Sockburn
CHRISTCHURCH
P: 03 595 2810

Signcraft Kapiti

No Image

9 Omahi Street,
WAIKANAE 5036
Helge Ritthammer
P: 04 298 8834 | M: 027 246 8098
E: sales@signcraftkapiti.co.nz
W: www.signcraftkapiti.co.nz

Signwise Wellington (2011) Ltd

No Image

5 Ngauranga Gorge Road, Ngauranga,
WELLINGTON 6035
Shae Goom
P: 04 499 9044 | F: 04 499 9441
FP: 0800 SIGNWISE | M: 021 808 056
E: shae.goom@signwise.co.nz
W: www.signwise.co.nz

Studio Signs

No Image

44 Kapiti Rd, Paraparaumu, Kapiti Coast,
WELLINGTON 5036
Andrew Evans
P: 04 298 9831
E: andrew@signstudio.co.nz
W: www.studiosigns.co.nz

TAG Signs Ltd

No Image

9A Oxford Terrace, Mt Cook,
WELLINGTON 6021
Jason Shepherd
P: 04 801 9024 | M: 021 338 660
E: jason@tag.net.nz
W: www.tagsigns.co.nz

The Signteam Ltd

No Image

2A Simmons Grove, Wainuiomata,
WELLINGTON 5014
Allan Flanagan
P: 04 564 7988 | M: 021 505 214
E: signteam@xtra.co.nz
W: www.signteam.co.nz

U V S Signs Ltd

No Image

3 Nicolaus Street, Trentham,
WELLINGTON 5018
Howard Bee
P: 04 528 8500 | M: 027 446 7449
E: uppervalleysigns@vodafone.co.nz
W: www.uvssigns.co.nz

Masterton

The Sign Factory Ltd

No Image

45-47 Victoria Street,
MASTERTON 5810
Brandon Long & Matthew Bain
P: 06 378 7179 | M: 027 425 1400
E: enquiries@signfactory.co.nz
W: www.signfactory.co.nz

Phil Workman Signs

No Image
42B Roberts Road, Lansdowne,
Masterton 5810
Phillip & Antonia Workman
P: 06 377 3940

Paraparaumu

Upright Signs Ltd

No Image

15 Sheffield Street, Kapiti,
PARAPARAUMU 5032
Christopher Rogers
P: 04 390 1036 | M: 027 431 1359
E: chris@uprightsigns.co.nz
W: www.uprightsigns.co.nz