Find a Signmaker

Waikato

Hamilton

Hamilton Stripes & Signs Ltd

44 Commerce Street, Frankton,
HAMILTON 3204
Mark Wright
P: 07 957 8054 | F: 07 957 8055
M: 027 493 1911
E: mark@stripesandsigns.co.nz
W: www.stripesandsigns.co.nz

Hotshot Signs Ltd

11 Lake Road, Frankton,
HAMILTON 3204
Tony Greer
P: 07 846 1114
M: 027 278 3569
E: tony@hotshotsigns.co.nz
W: www.hotshotsigns.co.nz

Kustom Design Studio

192 Bankwood Road, Chartwell,
HAMILTON 3210
Brent Larsen
P: 07 853 9453 | M: 021 681 238
E: studio@kustomdesign.co.nz
W: www.kustomdesign.co.nz

N Z Sign Company Ltd

41 Killarney Road, Frankton,
HAMILTON 3204
John Allen
P: 07 847 4476 | F: 07 847 4887
M: 027 459 2436
E: john@nzsignco.co.nz
W: www.nzsignco.co.nz

Red Star Signs Ltd

15 Empire Street, Frankton, HAMILTON 3204
Clinton Potter
P: 07 846 6207 | M: 021 782 761
E: clinton@redstarsigns.co.nz
W: www.redstarsigns.co.nz

Te Awamutu

Alexandra Images

439 Sloane Street,
TE AWAMUTU 3800
Angela Mason (Xena)
P: 07 870 2243 | M: 027 431 0581
E: ange@alexandraimages.co.nz
W: www.alexandraimages.co.nz

Whitianga

Coastal Signs

19 Campbell Street, WHITIANGA 3510
Darren Hartley
P: 07 866 5001 | M: 027 452 9836
E: darren@coastalsigns.co.nz
W: www.coastalsigns.co.nz

SJC Industries Ltd

27 Carina Way,
WHITIANGA 3510
Glen Clark
P: 07 866 2471 | M: 021 119 1250
E: sjcindustries@outlook.co.nz

Taumaruni

Harland Graphics Ltd

15 Manuaute Street,
TAUMARUNUI 3920
Gareth Dunn
P: 07 895 7746 | F: 07 895 9529
M: 027 2 BE SEEN
E: hgsigns@xtra.co.nz
W: www.harlandgraphics.co.nz

Tokoroa

Sign Magic Company

3 Campbell Street,
TOKOROA 3420
Evette & Deane Steiner
P: 07 886 6662 | F: 07 886 6664
M: 027 513 2773
E: signmagic@xtra.co.nz
W: www.signmagic.co.nz

Taupo

Sign On Ltd

1 Ashwood Avenue, Tauhara,
TAUPO 3330
Bevan Weal
P: 07 378 9190 | F: 07 378 9153
M: 027 484 2560
E: info@signon.co.nz
W: www.signon.co.nz

Te Kuiti

Signs Alone Ltd

37 Te Kumi Road,
TE KUITI 3910
Warren Hitchen
P: 07 878 5116 | F: 07 878 5116
M: 027 480 9981
E: signsalone@clear.net.nz

Te Aroha

Stanish Signs Ltd

213A Whitaker Street,
TE AROHA 3320
Peter Stanish
P: 07 884 9378 | F: 07 884 9378
M: 027 474 4144
E: stanishsigns@xtra.co.nz