Find a Signmaker

Manawatu

Palmerston North

Brush Strokes Signs Designs Graphics Ltd

1005 Tremaine Avenue, Roslyn,
PALMERSTON NORTH 4414
Tony Croucher
P: 06 355 4092 | F: 06 355 4094
M: 021 434 860
E: tony.croucher@xtra.co.nz
W: www.brushstrokes.net.nz

Graphics HQ Ltd

3 – 1 Wiltshire Place, Milson,
PALMERSTON NORTH 4414
Matt Davidson
P: 06 355 0715 | M: 027 313 9496
E: matt@graphicshq.co.nz
W: www.graphicshq.co.nz

Mirage Sign Company Ltd

18-20 Andrew Young Street,
PALMERSTON NORTH 4410
Kelvin Blenkiron
P: 06 356 7780 | F: 06 356 7790
FP: 0800 333 950 | M: 021 210 5506
E: kelvin@miragesigns.com
W: www.miragesigns.com

Dannevirke

Sign and Design Tararua

4 Queen Street,
DANNEVIRKE 4930
Paul Martin
P: 06 374 5030 | F: 06 374 5030
M: 021 382 433
E: paul@signanddesign.nz
W: www.signanddesign.nz

Wanganui

Display Associates Ltd

341 Victoria Avenue,
WANGANUI 4500
Blair Symes
P: 06 349 0495 | F: 06 349 0497
M: 027 256 4661
E: blair@displayassociates.co.nz
W: www.displayassociates.co.nz

Morrie Gibbons Signs Ltd

1B Wilson Street,
WANGANUI 4500
Dean Emerson & Nicholas Gibbons
P: 06 345 5019 | F: 06 345 5019
M: 021 134 6738
E: mg.signs@clear.net.nz
W: www.mgsigns.co.nz

Levin

Parsons Signs Ltd

91 Tararua Rd,
LEVIN 5510
Brent & Susan Parsons
P: 06 368 3371 | M: 027 462 2107
E: parsons.signs@xtra.co.nz