Find a Signmaker

Bay of Plenty

Tauranga

Aztech Sign and Print

4a Brook Street, Parkvale
TAURANGA 3112
Aidan Dowrick
P: 07 578 0873 | M: 027 278 0873
E: aidan@aztechsigns.co.nz
W: www.aztechsigns.co.nz

Computastyle Signs Ltd

149 2nd Avenue West,
TAURANGA 3110
Stephen & Jenny Woolley
P: 07 578 0267 | F: 07 578 0267
FP: 0800 780 267 | M: 021 976 644
E: shane@cssigns.co.nz
W: www.computastylesigns.co.nz

Textiles Alive Printers NZ

101 Aerodrome Road, Mt Maunganui,
TAURANGA 3116
John Heyworth
P: 07 575 6305 | F: 07 575 6301
M: 027 246 5768
E: john@textilesalive.co.nz
W: www.textilesalive.co.nz

Wakatane

Diverse Graphics Ltd

65 McAlister Street,
WHAKATANE 3120
Chanelle James
P: 07 308 8660 | M: 027 326 2378
E: chanelle@diversegraphics.co.nz
W: www.diversegraphics.co.nz

Law Creative Group

57 Commerce Street,
WHAKATANE 3120
Joss Law
P: 07 308 0095 | F: 07 308 6075
M: 027 330 4153
E: joss@lawcreativegroup.co.nz
W: www.lawcreativegroup.co.nz

Mt Maunganui

Sign Shack Ltd

Unit 4/64 Hewletts Road,
MT MAUNGANUI 3116
Adrian Gilbert
P: 07 572 1777 | F: 07 572 1778
FP: 0800 744 674 | M: 029 572 1777
E: adrian@signshack.co.nz
W: www.signshack.co.nz

Truck Signs Ltd

19B Tukorako Drive,
MT MAUNGANUI 3116
Cliff Mannington
P: 07 575 5377 | M: 021 808 958
E: cliff@trucksigns.co.nz
W: www.trucksigns.co.nz

Te Puke

Mackie Signs

226 Jellicoe Street,
TE PUKE 3119
Tim Wykes
P: 07 573 6400 | F: 07 573 6400
M: 027 210 6447
E: mackie.signs@evocom.co.nz
W: www.mackiesigns.co.nz

Rotorua

J K Signs

74 Tallyho Street, Mangakakahi,
ROTORUA 3015
Jo & John Kerr
P: 07 348 6628 | M: 027 420 3077
E: jo@jksigns.co.nz
W: www.jksigns.co.nz

Sign-It Rotorua Ltd

Unit 4/55 Marguerita Street, Fenton Park,
ROTORUA 3010
Aaron Marsh
P: 07 348 5505 | F: 07 348 5505
M: 027 482 5816
E: aaron@sign-it.co.nz
W: www.sign-it.co.nz

Speedy Signs & EmbroidMe Rotorua

1198 Arawa Street,
ROTORUA 3010
Darren Burborough & Richard Haigh
P: 07 349 1000 | F: 07 349 2000
Darren M: 021 577 677
E: rotorua@speedysigns.co.nz
W: www.speedysigns.co.nz

Trevor Robson Signs & Graphics Ltd

58 Tallyho Street, Mangakakahi,
ROTORUA 3015
Kerry & Jo Robson
P: 07 348 4002 | F: 07 348 4002
M: 027 478 8338
E: robsonsigns@xtra.co.nz
W: www.robsonsigns.co.nz

Sign craft 2015 ltd

23 Hamiora Place, Ngapuna,
ROTORUA 3015
Lisa Farrell
P: 07 345 9886 | M: 021 799 923
E: info@signcraftbop.co.nz
W: www.signcraftbop.co.nz

Thames

Reon Signs

211 Franklyn Street,
THAMES 3500
Dave Ruddock
P: 07 868 6489 | M: 021 062 7353
signs@reonsigns.co.nz
www.reonsigns.co.nz