Find a Signmaker

Auckland

Airborne Signs

12a Vega Place, Rosedale,
AUCKLAND 0632
Jon Webb
P: 09 442 5980 | M: 021 771 255
FP: 0800 771 255
info@airbornesigns.co.nz
www.airbornesigns.co.nz

Benefitz

18 Parkway Drive, Mairangi Bay,
AUCKLAND 0632
Devon Rowe
P: 09 477 4700 |  F: 09 477 4799
FP: 0800 4 BENEFITZ | M: 021 960 545
E: devon@benefitz.co.nz
W: www.benefitz.co.nz

Blomfield Signs Ltd

32 Pollen Street, Grey Lynn,
AUCKLAND 1021
Jonathan Maitland
P: 09 376 1117 | F: 09 360 5002
FP: 0800 256 6340 | M: 027 473 8234
E: sales@blomfieldsigns.co.nz
W: www.blomfieldsigns.co.nz

Brandpartners Ltd

4/185 Wairau Road, Glenfield,
AUCKLAND 0627
Joel Tetro, Marcus Tetro & Graham Rush
P: 09 444 7446 | F: 09 444 7556
E: enquiry@brandpartners.co.nz
W: www.brandpartners.co.nz

Brave Design Ltd

94a Henderson Valley Road, Henderson,
AUCKLAND 0612
Glenn Kipling and Rod White
P: 09 836 2482 | F: 09 836 8646
FP: 0800 257 357 | Glenn M: 021 753 367
E: glenn@bravedesign.co.nz
W: www.bravedesign.co.nz

Capitol Sign Services

29 Timothy Place, Avondale,
AUCKLAND 1026
Graham & Jenny Smith
P: 09 829 0633 | F: 09 829 0634
M: 021 981 873
E: jenny@capitolsigns.co.nz
W: www.capitolsigns.co.nz

Colour Scope Ltd

8a William Pickering Drive, Albany,
AUCKLAND 0632
Cara Ferreira
P: 09 415 8197 | M: 021 677 340
E: sales@colourscope.co.nz
W: www.colourscope.co.nz

Cosign Ltd

45 Porana Road, Wairau Valley,
AUCKLAND 0627
Jayne Tidmarsh
P: 09 442 1695 | M: 021 441 444
E: jayne@cosign.co.nz
W: www.cosign.co.nz

D E Group Ltd

10 Prescott Street, Penrose, AUCKLAND 1135
Mark Clews
P: 09 579 2380 | F: 09 579 2376
M: 021 986 860
E: markc@degroup.co.nz
W: www.degroup.co.nz

Digital Factory Ltd

D/3 Binsted Road, New Lynn,
AUCKLAND 0600
Jo Hulsdouw
P: 09 827 8806 | F: 09 827 8807
M: 021 947 594
E: jo@digitalfactory.co.nz
W: www.digitalfactory.co.nz

Displayways Ltd

24L Allright Place, Mt Wellington,
AUCKLAND 1060
Terry O’Neil
P: 09 574 6574 | F: 09 574 6575
FP: 0800 DISPLAY | M: 027  699 8395
E: t.o’neil@displayways.co.nz
W: www.displayways.co.nz

Displayworks Ltd

60 Diana Drive, Glenfield,
AUCKLAND 0627
Peter Shalfoon
P: 09 441 8283 | F: 09 441 8285
M: 027 294 0979
E: peters@displayworks.co.nz
W: www.displayworks.co.nz

Field Sign Co Ltd

197/A Marua Road, Ellerslie,
AUCKLAND 1051
Chris Field
P: 09 579 4027 | M: 021 901 518
E: chris@fieldsigns.co.nz
W: www.fieldsigns.co.nz

Graphic Creation Ltd

121A Diana Drive, Wairau Valley,
AUCKLAND 0627
Rhys Henderson
P: 09 443 8615 | F: 09 281 4254
M: 027 756 6161
E: rhys@graphiccreation.co.nz
W: www.graphiccreation.co.nz

Hazsafe Solutions Ltd

76a Hunua Road, Papakura
AUCKLAND 2110
Treena and Merv Snell
P:  09 296 1204 | M 029 252 0880
E treena@hazsafe.co.nz
W www.hazsafe.co.nz

Hunter Signs Ltd

9G Lady Ruby Drive, East Tamaki,
AUCKLAND 2013
Ben Hunter
FP: 0508 HUNTER
F: 09 274 7994 | M: 021 734 266
E: ben@huntersigns.co.nz
W: www.huntersigns.co.nz

Icon Signs Ltd

85 Kerwyn Avenue, East Tamaki,
AUCKLAND 2013
Michael Jackson-Potter
P: 09 274 6100 | F: 09 274 6102
M: 021 922 016
E: sales@iconsigns.co.nz
W: www.iconsigns.co.nz

Imajeo Media Group Ltd

Level 1, 19 Tamariki Avenue, Orewa,
AUCKLAND 0931
Richard Martin
P: 09 427 4441 | F: 09 427 4463
FP: 0800 WEDOSIGNS | M: 027 449 7920
E: richard@imajeo.co.nz
W: www.wedosigns.co.nz

iSign it

Unit 7, 212 Burswood Drive, East Tamaki,
AUCKLAND 2013
Warren Linn
P: 09 274 4524 | M: 021 245 5355
E: info@isignit.co.nz
W: www.isignit.co.nz

Launchpad Brand Management

6a Harris Road, East Tamaki,
AUCKLAND 2013
Steven McHardy
M: 021 613 687
E: steve@launchpadgroup.co.nz
W: www.launchpadgroup.co.nz

Le Sign Service Ltd

155 Stoddard Road, Mt Roskill,
AUCKLAND 1041
Peter Wallis
P: 09 620 4444 | F: 09 620 4464
M: 021 0250 0024
E: sales@lesign.co.nz
W: www.lesign.co.nz

Magnets New Zealand

140 Bush Road, Albany
AUCKLAND 0632
Aaron Lane
P: 09 414 5606
E: aaron@magnets.co.nz
W: www.magnets.co.nz

Modern Signs (NZ) Ltd

190 Victoria Street West,
AUCKLAND 1010
Keith Taylor
P: 09 379 0397 | F: 09 377 3968
FP: 0800 WESIGN | M: 027 440 0160
E: keith@modernsigns.co.nz
W: www.modernsigns.co.nz

Moore Signs

42 Roland Road, Greenhithe,
AUCKLAND 0632
Ian Moore
P: 09 413 9644 | M: 021 036 2958
E: mooresigns@xtra.co.nz

N Z Sign Solutions Ltd

3/20 Arklow Lane, Whangaparaoa
Auckland 0932
Keith & Karen Browne
P: 09 427 4402 | M: 021 908 755
FP: 0800 743 392
E: keith@signsolutions.co.nz
W: www.signsolutions.co.nz

Omnigraphics Ltd

447 Rosebank Road, Avondale,
AUCKLAND 1026
Steven Spear
P: 09 820 2592 | F: 09 638 3933
M: 027 600 8947
E: steven.spear@omnigraphics.co.nz
W: www.omnigraphics.co.nz

Osmand Signs Ltd

Unit 16a/31-35 Normanby Road, Mt Eden,
AUCKLAND 1024
Wade Blow
P: 09 630 7315 | F: 09 630 7316
M: 021 241 3264
E: sales@osmandsigns.co.nz
W: www.osmandsigns.co.nz

Peek Exhibition

1 Porters Avenue, Eden Terrace,
AUCKLAND 1021
Eugene Fraser
P: 09 307 9581 | F: 09 377 0158
M: 021 644 556
E: info@peek.co.nz
W: www.peek.co.nz

R A White Signs & Plaques Ltd

1/11 Colway Place, Glenfield,
AUCKLAND 0627
Paul Wilson
P: 09 444 8235 | F: 09 444 5328
M: 021 445 321
E: paul@rawhitesigns.co.nz
W: www.rawhitesigns.co.nz

Redline Signwriters Ltd

59a Hayr Road, Mt Roskill,
AUCKLAND 1042
Joel Thrupp
P: 09 625 2181 | F: 09 625 2182
M: 021 795 685
E: joel@redlinesignwriters.com
W: www.redlinesignwriters.com

Reflect Icon Signage solutions

39 Lakeside Drive, Pahurehure, AUCKLAND 2113
Neil Richardson
P: 09 296 0221 | F: 09 296 0221
M: 021 905 102
E: neil@reflecticon.co.nz
W: www.reflecticon.co.nz

Seven Solution Ltd

22 Princes Street, Onehunga,
AUCKLAND 1061
Bill Lu
P: 09 636 8588 | F: 09 636 8578
M: 021 655 662
E: bill@dpscreative.co.nz
W: www.dpscreative.co.nz

Sharp Signs Ltd

5 Winston Place, Henderson,
AUCKLAND 0610
Martin Baker
P: 09 360 2746 | F: 09 360 3659
M: 021 277 2770
E: marty@sharpsigns.co.nz
W: www.sharpsigns.co.nz

Sigma Signs

109 Mays Rd, Penrose, Onehunga
AUCKLAND 1061
Roger Rose
P: 09 636 7766 | M: 021 107 8441
E: rog@sigmasigns.co.nz
W: www.sigmasigns.co.nz

Sign FX

8A Titi Street, Otahuhu,
AUCKLAND 2024
Leanne & Paul Freeman
P: 09 276 8341 | M: 027 276 7061
E: leanne@signfx.co.nz
W: www.signfx.co.nz

Signcraftsmen Ltd

3 Ride Way, Albany,
AUCKLAND 0632
Leighton Bycroft
P: 09 443 5877 | F: 09 443 5875
FP: 0508 323 565 | M: 021 424 171
E: sales@signcraftsmen.co.nz
W: www.signcraftsmen.co.nz

Signpost Signs Ltd

18 Forge Road, Silverdale,
AUCKLAND 0932
Gavin & Rebecca Hollier
P: 09 426 4379 | F: 09 426 7571
FP: 0800 SIGNS LTD | M: 021 155 6276
E: gavin@signpostsigns.co.nz
W: www.signpostsigns.co.nz

Signsation Signs Ltd

84 Porana Road, Wairau Valley,
AUCKLAND 0627
John & Sonia Croy
P: 09 443 4454 | F: 09 443 4454
M: 0274 844 991
E: forsigns@ihug.co.nz
W: www.signsation.co.nz

Signwise Auckland Ltd

67 O’Rorke Rd, Penrose,
Auckland 1061
James Mcintosh
P: 09 526 5151 | James M: 027 537 9505
FP: 0800 SIGNWISE
E: james.mcintosh@signwise.co.nz
W: www.signwise.co.nz

Smudge Signs Ltd

177 Captain Springs Road, Onehunga,
AUCKLAND 1061
Corey Fleet
P: 09 634 2000 | F: 09 634 2005
M: 021 249 1331
E: corey@smudgesigns.co.nz
W: www.smudgesigns.co.nz

Spot Signz

2/59 Morrin Road, St Johns,
AUCKLAND 1072
Laith Yalda
P: 09 527 2223 | M: 021 133 2190
E: spotsignz@gmail.com
W: www.spotsignz.co.nz

The Sign Studio

4A Clemow Drive, Mt Wellington
AUCKLAND 2014
Brendon Tait
P: 09 573 5657
M: 027 513 2466
E: brendon@thesignstudio.co.nz
W: www.thesignstudio.co.nz

Westad Signs Ltd

490E Don Buck Road, Massey,
AUCKLAND 0614
Lionel & Wendy Taylor
P: 09 833 8197
M: 021 669 960
E: westad@callplus.net.nz