Find a Signmaker

Canterbury

Christchurch

Dream It Ltd

Master Sign Maker

34 Harris Crescent, Papanui,
CHRISTCHURCH 8053
Dean Johnstone
M: 021 358 475
E: dean@dreamit.kiwi.nz
W: www.jbfx.co.nz

Identity Signs

Master Sign Maker

Unit 22/2 William Lewis Drive, Sockburn,
CHRISTCHURCH 8042
Paul Walters
P: 03 352 5050 | M: 021 359 686
E: paul@identitysigns.co.nz
W: www.identitysigns.co.nz

Signtech the Signmasters Ltd

Master Sign Maker

9 Livingstone Street, Phillipstown,
CHRISTCHURCH 8011
Craig Randall & Peter Inder
FP: 0800 348 8116 | M: 027 434 4637
E: info@signtech.co.nz
W: www.signtech.co.nz

Sign Network Ltd

Master Sign Maker

347 St Asaph Street,
CHRISTCHURCH 8011
Scott Walklin
P: 03 366 7080 | M: 027 225 8502
FP: 0800 722 737 | FF: 0800 722 736
E: sales@signnetwork.co.nz
W: www.signnetwork.co.nz

Action Signs Ltd

No Image
36 Byron Street, Sydenham,
Christchurch 8023
Bill McKnight
P: 03 366 5524

Clarkson Sign Studio 2006 Ltd

No Image

93 Wrights Road
Tower Junction
Christchurch 8149 

Nicholas Clarkson
P 03 338 3429 | M:  027226 3975
E:  nick@clarksonsigns.co.nz
W:  www.clarksonsigns.co.nz

DT Signs Ltd

No Image

15 Elmdale Lane, Phillipstown,
CHRISTCHURCH 8011
Dennis Thorpe
P: 03 377 4458 | M: 021 269 1471
E: info@dtsigns.co.nz

Fulton Hogan Sign & Graphics

No Image

Cnr Halswell Junction & Foremans Roads, Hornby,
CHRISTCHURCH 8042
Rodger Skerten
FP: 0800 274 463: | M: 027 434 7838
E: rodger.skerten@fultonhogan.com
W: www.fultonhogansigns.co.nz

Hi-Tec Ink Ltd

No Image

Unit 4, 231 Annex Road
Middleton
Christchurch 8204
Les King
P: 03 666 0100 | M: 022 073 1133
E: admin@hitecink.com
W: www.hitecink.com

Images Unlimited

No Image

53 Orbell Street, Sydenham,
CHRISTCHURCH 8023
Jonathan Lewis
P: 03 366 2801 | M: 027 286 6992
E: jonathan@imagesunlimited.co.nz
W: www.imagesunlimited.co.nz

Let’s Get Graphic Designshed Ltd

No Image

Unit 2 / 35 Iverson Tce, Waltham,
CHRISTCHURCH 8011
Damon Plank
P: 03 338 0817  |  M: 027 858 4323
E: accounts.lgg@xtra.co.nz

Logan Signs

No Image
3 Austin Street, Sydenham,
Christchurch 8023
Ken Logan
P: 03 332 0101

Peek Exhibition

No Image

9 Moncur Place, Addington,
CHRISTCHURCH 8024
Rob Swann
P: 03 339 8361 | M: 021 791 892
E: info@peek.co.nz
W: www.peek.co.nz

Riccarton Signs

No Image

7 Midas Place, Middleton,
CHRISTCHURCH 8024
Brent Lanyon
P: 03 977 9688 | M: 027 536 1035
E: brent@riccartonsigns.co.nz
W: www.riccartonsigns.co.nz

Sign Advertising Ltd

No Image

17 Carlyle Street, Sydenham,
CHRISTCHURCH 8023
Glenn Lilly
P: 03 366 2106 | M: 027 435 8198
E: glen@signads.co.nz
W: www.signads.co.nz

Signbiz Ltd

No Image

24A Acheron Drive
Riccarton
Christchurch 8041
Jim Coe
P: 03 385 7857  |  M: 021 261 5624
W: www.signbiz.co.nz

Signs of Art

No Image

18 Jones Street, Templeton,
CHRISTCHURCH 8042
Anne McDonald
P: 03 349 6543 | M: 021 107 7713
E: anne@theartofsigns.kiwi.nz
W: www.theartofsigns.kiwi.nz

Signwise Christchurch (2012) Ltd

No Image

26 Moorhouse Avenue, Addington,
CHRISTCHURCH 8011
Peter Land
FP: 0800 SIGNWISE | M: 027 537 9506
E: peter.land@signwise.co.nz
W: www.signwise.co.nz

Signz NZ 2007 Ltd

No Image

82 Waterloo Road, Hornby,
CHRISTCHURCH 8042
Damian Horgan
P: 03 344 5702 | M: 027 507 1839
E: damian@signnz.co.nz
W: www.signznz.co.nz

SB Signs 2017 Ltd

No Image
27c Birmingham Drive, Middleton,
Christchurch 8024
Kerry McRoberts
P: 03 377 0597

Rangiora

Horton Signs

No Image

85 Ivory Street,
RANGIORA 7400
Mat Horton & Blair Nicholson
P: 03 313 5846
Mat M: 027 510 0982
E: mathewh@hortonsigns.co.nz
W: www.hortonsigns.co.nz

Ashburton

Harvey Signs & Graphics Ltd

No Image

174 Wills Street,
ASHBURTON 7700
Jeff Harvey
P: 03 308 8898 | M: 022 152 1729
E: jeff@harveysigns.co.nz
W: www.harveysigns.co.nz

Spray Marks Graphics

No Image

22 Dobson Street West,
ASHBURTON 7770
Rebecca Lambert-Lane
P: 03 308 0408 | M: 0274 844 002
E: rebeccal@spraymarks.co.nz
W: www.spraymarks.co.nz

Timaru

1st Impression Signs Ltd

No Image

129 Hilton Highway, Washdyke,
TIMARU 7910
Mark Brown
FP: 0800 178 7446 | M: 021 299 0507
E: mark@1stimpressionsigns.co.nz
W: www.1stimpressionsigns.co.nz

All About Signs Ltd

No Image

Railway Station, 14 Station Street,
TIMARU 7910
Johnny Taylor
P: 03 686 6256 | M: 027 411 1211
E: info@allaboutsigns.co.nz
W: www.allaboutsigns.co.nz

i

Timaru Signs & Graphix Ltd

No Image

12 Barnard Street,
TIMARU 7910
Peter Taylor
P: 03 688 9226 | M: 027 433 3500
E: peter@timarusigns.co.nz
W: www.timarusigns.co.nz

Geraldine

Geraldine Signs

No Image
14 Cross Street,
Geraldine 7930
Sean Davidson
P:  03 693 8527