Find a Signmaker

Auckland

Capitol Sign Services

Master Sign Maker

29 Timothy Place, Avondale,
AUCKLAND 1026
Justin Smith & Matt Anderson
P: 09 829 0633 | M: 021 981 873
E: justin@capitolsigns.co.nz
W: www.capitolsigns.co.nz

Airborne Signs

No Image

12a Vega Place, Rosedale,
AUCKLAND 0632
Jon Webb
P: 09 442 5980 | M: 021 771 255
FP: 0800 771 255
info@airbornesigns.co.nz
www.airbornesigns.co.nz

Atomic Signs Ltd

No Image

49B Plunket Avenue, Papatoetoe, Auckland 2104
Matt Hollis
P: 021 899 000
E: info@atomicsigns.co.nz
W: www.atomicsigns.co.nz

Benefitz

No Image

18 Parkway Drive, Mairangi Bay,
AUCKLAND 0632
Devon Rowe
P: 09 477 4700 | M: 021 960 545
FP: 0800 4 BENEFITZ |
E: devon@benefitz.co.nz
W: www.benefitz.co.nz

Big Brown Industries Ltd

No Image

42F Porana Road, Wairau Valley, Auckland 0627
Jeremy Hunt
P: 021 279 6276
E: jeremy@bigbrown.co.nz
W: www.bigbtrown.co.nz

Brave Design Ltd

No Image

94a Henderson Valley Road, Henderson,
AUCKLAND 0612
Glenn Kipling and Rod White
P: 09 836 2482 |
M (Glenn): 021 753 367
FP: 0800 257 357
E: glenn@bravedesign.co.nz
W: www.bravedesign.co.nz

Blomfield Signs Ltd

No Image

32 Pollen Street, Grey Lynn,
AUCKLAND 1021
Jonathan Maitland
P: 09 376 1117 | M: 021 960 545
FP: 0800 256 6340
E: sales@blomfieldsigns.co.nz
W: www.blomfieldsigns.co.nz

Brandpartners Ltd

No Image

4/185 Wairau Road, Glenfield,
AUCKLAND 0627
Joel Tetro, Marcus Tetro & Graham Rush
P: 09 444 7446
E: enquiry@brandpartners.co.nz
W: www.brandpartners.co.nz

Colour Scope Ltd

No Image

8a William Pickering Drive, Albany,
AUCKLAND 0632
Cara Ferreira
P: 09 415 8197 | M: 021 677 340
E: sales@colourscope.co.nz
W: www.colourscope.co.nz

Cosign Ltd

No Image

45 Porana Road, Wairau Valley,
AUCKLAND 0627
Jayne Tidmarsh
P: 09 442 1695 | M: 021 441 444
E: jayne@cosign.co.nz
W: www.cosign.co.nz

D E Group Ltd

No Image

10 Prescott Street, Penrose, AUCKLAND 1135
Mark Clews
P: 09 579 2380 | M: 021 986 860
E: markc@degroup.co.nz
W: www.degroup.co.nz

Displayworks Ltd

No Image

60 Diana Drive, Glenfield,
AUCKLAND 0627
Peter Shalfoon
P: 09 441 8283 | M: 027 294 0979
E: peters@displayworks.co.nz
W: www.displayworks.co.nz

Field Sign Co Ltd

No Image

197/A Marua Road, Ellerslie,
AUCKLAND 1051
Chris Field
P: 09 579 4027 | M: 021 901 518
E: chris@fieldsigns.co.nz
W: www.fieldsigns.co.nz

Graphic Creation Ltd

No Image

121A Diana Drive, Wairau Valley,
AUCKLAND 0627
Rhys Henderson
P: 09 443 8615 | M: 027 756 6161
E: rhys@graphiccreation.co.nz
W: www.graphiccreation.co.nz

Grafix Wall Art Ltd

No Image

14a Eastern Beach Road, Eastern Beach, Auckland 2012
Christine Petty
P: 09 532 8733
E: info@wallart.co.nz
W: www.wallart.co.nz

Harrier Signs

No Image

3 / 375 East Tamaki Road, East Tamaki, Auckland 2013
Jeremy MacMahon
P: 021 245 4344
E: jeremy@harriersigns.co.nz
W: www.harriersigns.co.nz

Hazsafe Solutions Ltd

No Image

76a Hunua Road, Papakura
AUCKLAND 2110
Treena and Merv Snell
P:  09 296 1204 | M 029 252 0880
E treena@hazsafe.co.nz
W www.hazsafe.co.nz

Hunter Signs Ltd

No Image

9G Lady Ruby Drive, East Tamaki,
AUCKLAND 2013
Ben Hunter
FP: 0508 HUNTER | M: 021 734 266
E: ben@huntersigns.co.nz
W: www.huntersigns.co.nz

Icon Signs Ltd

No Image

85 Kerwyn Avenue, East Tamaki,
AUCKLAND 2013
Michael Jackson-Potter
P: 09 274 6100 | M: 021 922 016
E: sales@iconsigns.co.nz
W: www.iconsigns.co.nz

Imajeo Media Group Ltd

No Image

Level 1, 19 Tamariki Avenue, Orewa,
AUCKLAND 0931
Richard Martin
P: 09 427 4441 | M: 027 449 7920
FP: 0800 WEDOSIGNS
E: richard@imajeo.co.nz
W: www.wedosigns.co.nz

iSign It

No Image

Unit 7, 212 Burswood Drive, East Tamaki,
AUCKLAND 2013
Warren Linn
P: 09 274 4524 | M: 021 245 5355
E: info@isignit.co.nz
W: www.isignit.co.nz

Launchpad Brand Management

No Image

80c Wyndham Street,
AUCKLAND 1010
Nicole McHardy
M: 021 624 660
E: nicole@launchpadgroup.co.nz
W: www.launchpadgroup.co.nz

Le Sign Service Ltd

No Image

155 Stoddard Road, Mt Roskill,
AUCKLAND 1041
Peter Wallis
P: 09 620 4444 | M: 021 0250 0024
E: sales@lesign.co.nz
W: www.lesign.co.nz

Magnets New Zealand

No Image

140 Bush Road, Albany
AUCKLAND 0632
Aaron Lane
P: 09 414 5606
E: aaron@magnets.co.nz
W: www.magnets.co.nz

Modern Signs (NZ) Ltd

No Image

9 Stanway Place, Ellerslie
AUCKLAND 1051
Keith Taylor
P: 09 379 0397 | M: 027 440 0160
FP: 0800 WESIGN
E: keith@modernsigns.co.nz
W: www.modernsigns.co.nz

Moore Signs

No Image

42 Roland Road, Greenhithe,
AUCKLAND 0632
Ian Moore
P: 09 413 9644 | M: 021 036 2958
E: mooresigns@xtra.co.nz

N Z Sign Solutions Ltd

No Image

3/20 Arklow Lane, Whangaparaoa
Auckland 0932
Keith & Karen Browne
P: 09 427 4402 | M: 021 908 755
FP: 0800 743 392
E: keith@signsolutions.co.nz
W: www.signsolutions.co.nz

Omnigraphics Ltd

No Image

447 Rosebank Road, Avondale,
AUCKLAND 1026
Steven Spear
P: 09 820 2592 | M: 027 600 8947
E: steven.spear@omnigraphics.co.nz
W: www.omnigraphics.co.nz

Osmand Signs Ltd

No Image

Unit 16a/31-35 Normanby Road
Mt Eden
AUCKLAND 1024
Wade Blow
P: 09 630 7315 | F: 09 630 7316
M: 021 241 3264
E: sales@osmandsigns.co.nz
W: www.osmandsigns.co.nz

Peek Exhibition

No Image

1 Porters Avenue, Eden Terrace
AUCKLAND 1021
Eugene Fraser
P: 09 307 9581 | M: 021 644 556
E: info@peek.co.nz
W: www.peek.co.nz

Prime Signs Ltd

No Image

200 Marua Road, Mt Wellington, Auckland 1051
Tim De Villiers
P: 09 579 2889
E: tim@primesigns.co.nz
W: www.primesigns.co.nz

R A White Signs & Plaques Ltd

No Image

1/11 Colway Place, Glenfield
AUCKLAND 0627
Paul Wilson
P: 09 444 8235 | M: 021 445 321
E: paul@rawhitesigns.co.nz
W: www.rawhitesigns.co.nz

Redline Signwriters Ltd

No Image

59a Hayr Road, Mt Roskill,
AUCKLAND 1042
Joel Thrupp
P: 09 625 2181 | M: 021 795 685
E: joel@redlinesignwriters.com
W: www.redlinesignwriters.com

Reflect Icon Signage solutions

No Image

39 Lakeside Drive, Pahurehure
AUCKLAND 2113
Neil Richardson
P: 09 296 0221 | M: 021 905 102
E: neil@reflecticon.co.nz
W: www.reflecticon.co.nz

Seven Solution Ltd

No Image

22 Princes Street, Onehunga,
AUCKLAND 1061
Bill Lu
P: 09 636 8588 | M: 021 655 662
E: bill@dpscreative.co.nz
W: www.dpscreative.co.nz

Sharp Signs Ltd

No Image

5 Winston Place, Henderson,
AUCKLAND 0610
Steve Alesech
P: 09 360 2746 | M: 021 277 2770
E: steve@sharpsigns.co.nz
W: www.sharpsigns.co.nz

Sigma Signs

No Image

109 Mays Rd, Penrose, Onehunga
AUCKLAND 1061
Roger Rose
P: 09 636 7766 | M: 021 107 8441
E: rog@sigmasigns.co.nz
W: www.sigmasigns.co.nz

Sign FX

No Image

8A Titi Street, Otahuhu,
AUCKLAND 2024
Leanne & Paul Freeman
P: 09 276 8341 | M: 027 276 7061
E: leanne@signfx.co.nz
W: www.signfx.co.nz

Signpost Signs Ltd

18 Forge Road, Silverdale,
AUCKLAND 0932
Gavin & Rebecca Hollier
P: 09 426 4379  | M: 021 155 6276
FP: 0800 SIGNS LTD
E: gavin@signpostsigns.co.nz
W: www.signpostsigns.co.nz

Signcraftsmen Ltd

No Image

3 Ride Way, Albany,
AUCKLAND 0632
Leighton Bycroft
P: 09 443 5877 | M: 021 424 171
FP: 0508 323 565
E: sales@signcraftsmen.co.nz
W: www.signcraftsmen.co.nz

Sign it Auckland

1 Minnie Street, Eden Terrace,
AUCKLAND 1021
Tom Gare
P: 09 307 1336  | M: 0204 100 4699
E: tom@signit.co.nz
W: www.signit.co.nz

Signwise Auckland Ltd

No Image

67 O’Rorke Rd, Penrose
Auckland 1061
James Mcintosh
P: 09 526 5151 | M: 027 537 9505
FP: 0800 SIGNWISE
E: james.mcintosh@signwise.co.nz
W: www.signwise.co.nz

Signsation Signs Ltd

No Image

84 Porana Road, Wairau Valley
AUCKLAND 0627
John & Sonia Croy
P: 09 443 4454 | M: 0274 844 991
E: forsigns@ihug.co.nz
W: www.signsation.co.nz

Spot Signz

No Image

2/59 Morrin Road, St Johns,
AUCKLAND 1072
Laith Yalda
P: 09 527 2223 | M: 021 133 2190
E: spotsignz@gmail.com
W: www.spotsignz.co.nz

Soul Signs

No Image

8 Stallard Place, Glen Eden
AUCKLAND 0602
Jo Hulsdouw
P: 09 827 8806 | M: 021 947 594
E: sales@soulsigns.co.nz 
W: www.soulsigns.co.nz

Smudge Signs Ltd

No Image

177 Captain Springs Road, Onehunga,
AUCKLAND 1061
Corey Fleet
P: 09 634 2000 | M: 021 249 1331
E: corey@smudgesigns.co.nz
W: www.smudgesigns.co.nz

The Sign Studio

No Image

4A Clemow Drive, Mt Wellington
AUCKLAND 2014
Brendon Tait
P: 09 573 5657
M: 027 513 2466
E: brendon@thesignstudio.co.nz
W: www.thesignstudio.co.nz

Westad Signs Ltd

No Image

490E Don Buck Road, Massey,
AUCKLAND 0614
Lionel & Wendy Taylor
P: 09 833 8197
M: 021 669 960
E: westad@callplus.net.nz